Testimonials for Jane Peters

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Effective + Efficient

Jan 04, 2015 by Lisa Suriyasat

If you need an agent, I definitely recommend Jane. She was so dedicated from the first call — helped me to focus on what I was looking for, and how we were going to find it.

Starting the search from abroad had many challenges as was such a short time frame in the city to survey the properties. Jane kept close and careful attention to my needs, organising my thoughts and matching that together with my budget. By the time I arrived in L.A. viewing appointments were carefully selected and ready to go, and by the time I left 2 weeks later, everything was nearly completed!

Jane kept me on track, good communication, definitely an expert through every phase. She'll let you know what you needed to prepare for even before viewing any property, throughout the escrow, the inspection, all the way to the closing and getting the keys! She was completely supportive, knowledgeable, answered all my many questions and concerns, always giving a heads up to the next step, and, always a step ahead.

Thank you very much Jane, I really appreciate all you’ve done for us!!


Truthful and Honest

Sep 05, 2014 by Patricia and Mark Gottlieb

My husband and I had been looking for a place for two years with several brokers. I found Jane online and within one day we were under contract. Jane listened and tailored the search to find us exactly what we were looking for. No one else had done that for us. If you want someone who listens, tells the truth and doesn\'t waste your time, call Jane Peters


A True Pro

May 12, 2014 by Diane Shader Smith

Jane you're a true pro. Please feel free to use me as a reference -- I can testify to your incredible service. Thanks for making it happen so quickly!


Win Win Outcome

Mar 01, 2014 by Yoshio Nishimoto

To Ms. Jane Peters

Your patience, tolerance and professional determination made the complex process of selling and buying a house a painless experience for me and my brothers. The Takenakas, our friend and neighbor are also happy with the purchase for it satisfies their family needs. As a widower, he can look forward to his first grandchild who will be livng a block away. So we have what I believe is an ideal Win Win outcome. Your people skills had a lot to do with making both parties happy with the outcome. This is the the type of outcome most buyer or seller would wish for. Thank you again, Jane.
Yoshio Nishimoto


Expertise and Knowledge

Dec 06, 2013 by Ace & Regina Torre

Dear Jane,

We’re so happy that the deal is done and that Azeo
has a great place to live.

Thank you for all of your help throughout the many steps of the process, starting with our first whirlwind weekend in July. As first time buyers in California, your expertise and knowledge were a great help to us, and it was a pleasure doing business with you as well.

And, for the record, Karl Miller was great to work with. Thank you for the recommendation.

We’re happy that Azeo picked you to be our agent.

We hope you’ll call us whenever you’re in New Orleans.

Thank you


Caring and Compassionate

Nov 25, 2013 by Sarah and Nan

Dear Jane,

I just got back home from work. You might already fell asleep but I still want to take this opportunity to thank you – thank you for the time and efforts invested in us for the past three weeks. While we feel it has been an amazing yet crazy journey, it’s been a true pleasure to work with you. We appreciate your being caring and compassionate through the whole process. Your professionalism and dedication made this whole process much easier for a first time homebuyer like Nan and I.

Cheers,


Honesty and Straightforwardness

Mar 15, 2013 by Veeral Sheth

Jane helped us get our first property and her honesty and straightforwardness made the process much easier for us. She guided us the entire time and we learned a ton from her. She was on top of everything and I would highly recommend her.


Thank You For All Your Hard Work

Jan 27, 2013 by Rick Linton

Jane,

Now that it’s done, I want to thank you for all of your work. Chris and I hadn’t bought or sold property in 20 years and we were not at all sure how the process would work. You didn’t just explain the process, you predicted, perfectly, everything that would happen. It was as easy as watching a movie where you know the ending. For all the drama of selling a home and moving 250 miles, selling our home was the easy part. I would highly recommend you.

Again, thank you.

Regards


We Highly Recommend You

May 17, 2012 by Jamie and Chris

Jane,

I wanted to thank you again for all of your hard work in representing us as buyers for the Wavecrest property. This was a complicated transaction and you were on top of it every step of the way. You were extremely proactive during the escrow process and timely in your responses to all of our questions. Making a $1.3 million dollar purchase is nerve racking but with your representation we felt very comfortable that our best interest was being looked after by you. We highly recommend you to anyone in need of a Realtor.

Thank you again for all of your hard work.

Sincerely,


My Real Estate Teacher

Jan 19, 2012 by Ken Lin

Jane, thank you for being me agent to get my first sweet home. For me, you are not just an agent but also my real estate teacher.

You taught me many things I need to know as first-time buyer.

Because of your professional skills, I had a really smooth home buying process. If my friends ask me to introduce some agents,

I am sure you will be the one I highly recommend to them.


Los Angeles Real Estate and Homes for Sale 310-473-6919 Los Angeles CA, USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 If you need an agent, I definitely recommend Jane. She was so dedicated from the first call — helped me to focus on what I was looking for, and how we were going to find it.S
Page:
12

 

Jane Peters

Jane Peters is a Los Angeles Realtor®, specializing in absentee owners, out-of-town-buyers and those needing that extra personal touch to make the buying and selling of Los Angeles real estate a smooth and, believe it or not, fun process.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook - LinkedIn - Pinterest - Google Plus - YouTube